* This map is not a geographical representation of the Union territory of Puducherry.
A logo of the Election Commission of India. File
Other States

Rajya Sabha seats | EC announces bypolls for six seats and election for Puducherry on October 4

Special Correspondent
(From left) Nominated MLAs R.B. Ashok Babu, V.P. Ramalingam, V. Swaminathan, BJP Puducherry unit President, Embalam R. Selvam MLA, and nominated MLA K. Venkatesan, at the press meet in Puducherry on Tuesday

BJP denies rift with AINRC on cabinet formation in Puducherry

Special Correspondent